Gomal University

institute OF Chemical Sciences Members

Prof. Dr. Shafiullah Khan

Director

PhD, Postdoc

Email: s.khan@gu.edu.pk

Contact: 03332800678

Download CV

Prof. Dr. Rubina Naz

Professor

PhD, Postdoc

Email: nazrubina25@gmail.com

Contact: 03336636463

Dr. Syed Badshah

Associate Professor (TTS)

PhD

EMail: syedbadshah@gu.edu.pk

Contact: 03454438177

Download CV

Dr. Hidayat Ullah Khan

Associate Professor

PhD

Email: hidayatk2@gmail.com

Contact: 03469169792

Dr. Kamran Tahir

Associate Professor

PhD

Email: kamrantahir@gu.edu.pk

Contact: 03239833878

Download CV

Dr. Muhammad Adeel

Assistant Professor

PhD, Postdoc

Email: adeel.gu@yahoo.com

Contact: 03377445118

Dr. Dilfaraz Khan

Assistant Professor

PhD, Postdoc

Email: dilfarazkhan@gu.edu.pk

Contact: 03355006770

Download CV

Dr. Shah Iram Niaz

Assistant Professor

PhD

Email: shah_iram2000@yahoo.com

Contact: 03347211692

Download CV

Dr. Kamran Safdar

Assistant Professor

PhD

Email: kamran123safdar@gmail.com

Contact: 03467845727

Mrs. Irshad Yasmin

Assistant Professor

M.Phil

Email: irahimkhan28@gmail.com

Contact: 

Mrs. Rehana Yasmin

Lecturer

M. Phil

Email: 

Contact: 

Dr. Fazal Haq

Lecturer

PhD

Email: drhaq@gu.edu.pk

Contact: 03480109867

Download CV

Mr. Rizwan Ullah Khan

Lecturer

M.Phil

Email: rizwanbio@gu.edu.pk

Contact: 03349033508

Download CV

Mrs. Rubina Naz Qaisrani

Lecturer

M.Phil

Email: rubina.qaisrani@gmail.com

Contact: 03339535731

Dr. Shumaila Kiran

Lecturer

PhD

Email: shumaila.kiran4@gmail.com

Contact: 03350810040

Dr. Shah Masood Ahmad

 Assistant Professor (Fixed Pay)

PhD

Email: shahmasoodchemist@gmail.com

Contact: 03329881186

Download CV

Ms. Sirda Batool

Lecturer (Fixed Pay)

M.Phil

Email: sidrabatool589@gmail.com

Contact: 03336569589

Misbah Ayub

Lecturer (Fixed Pay)

M.Phil

Email: misbahayub3377@gmail.com

Contact: 03357769183

Dr. Khalil Ur Rehman

Assistant professor (fixed pay)

PhD

Email: rehmankhalil025@gmail.com

Contact: 

Download CV

Dr. Salma Bakhtiar

Assistant professor (fixed pay)

PhD

Email: 

Contact: 

Dr. Bushra

Assistant professor (fixed pay)

PhD

Email: safeerics@gmail.com

Contact: 03467877298

Download CV

Scroll to Top